Terms and conditions for rental and booking

between

Waldemar Beck SL
carr. de camping (CD30)
43580 Deltebre / Urb. Riumar (Spain)

hereinafter referred to as  -    MARISOL

and

You as the lessee of our holiday homes

hereinafter referred to as      -     guest.

As of: 01.10.2013

Please note that by requesting a booking you accept these conditions; therefore, read fully and carefully the following text               


1. Formalisation of the rental agreement            
With the booking request the guest accepts the formalisation of a binding rental agreement with MARISOL. The reservation request can be made by Internet, telephone, fax or phone. The guest also performs the agreement for the number of persons stated in the reservation request, for whom the guest will be contractually obliged to respond in the same way as they would for themself. The rental agreement will be adjusted in accordance with the acceptance by MARISOL. Acceptance will not be needed in any particular way. When the agreement is formalised or immediately after, the guest will receive a booking confirmation. If the contents of the booking confirmation differ from the content of the reservation request, there will be a new offer by MARISOL, which will be valid for 14 days. The agreement will be adjusted based on the booking confirmation. It shall be deemed accepted by the lessee if they have not exercised their right to object in writing within 14 days.    


2. Services          
The contractually agreed services shall be as shown in the description of the rented holiday house available on the website www.marisol.es. However, MARISOL reserves the right after the execution of the agreement to modify the service for objectively justified reasons, of certain importance and of an unforeseeable nature. If the service is changed, the guest shall be informed immediately after the change occurs or whenever MARISOL becomes aware of it. The subsidiary agreements that modify the scope of the deliverables contracted must be in writing and require confirmation by MARISOL.  


3. Modification of services and price      
Any change or difference of the specific services with regards the content of the contract agreed which are necessary after finalization thereof, and that have not been caused by MARISOL contravening the principles of good faith, shall be permitted only if the change or difference in question is not considerable and does not reduce the overall size of the rented holiday home. This does not affect guarantee rights in the event that the modified services present deficiencies. MARISOL will be obliged to notify the guest without any delay about the possible changes or differences in the services. In this case the guest will be offered a free change of booking or the free cancellation of the contract. MARISOL reserves the right to adjust the rental rates published and confirmed with the reservation in the event that the reservation covers more than one season. In the case of a sudden change in the holiday price, but not later than 21 days before the start of it, this should be brought to the attention of the guest. Price increases will not be permitted after this time. If the price increases by more than 5%, or if a significant change occurs in the rented property, the guest is entitled to terminate the agreement free of charge, or demand a change of booking for a holiday home at least the same, as long as MARISOL is able to deliver this at no charge to the guest. The Guest must enforce those rights against MARISOL in writing immediately after the declaration by MARISOL to increase the price or modify the services rented.            


4. Payment        
Upon receipt of the reservation request, payment of 25% of the rental must be forwarded within 10 working days. Twelve weeks (three months) before the date of arrival a second payment must be forwarded for the same amount. If between the reservation request and the date of entry into the house there are less than 12 weeks (three months), a single payment must be forwarded amounting to 50% of the rental. The outstanding rental balance and additional expenses (final cleaning, linen package, bike rental, use of air conditioning, extra bed, etc.) specified in the rental agreement and / or reservation request will be made in cash on-site. Different arrangements are possible, but these should be agreed previously. An on-site deposit may be required of €100. .           
To determine whether their transfers were received by the deadline date, the date received in one of our accounts, or the account of the agency will be valid. If payment has not been made by the end of the payment period the guest´s payment will be automatically outstanding.        

4.1 Deposit        
Upon delivery of the keys a deposit of €100, in cash will be required. When the holiday house is returned correctly to our staff this deposit will be refunded.
Just some of the reasons for withholding the deposit include: lost keys, damage to the leased object, a dirty barbeque, fireplace, grass or plot (for example, dog excrement). If the damages found exceed the fixed deposit, the guest will liable for the excess expenditure.               


5. Termination by the guest, change of booking, other people  

5.1 Cancellation              
If the host cancels the agreement or does not start it, MARISOL may require compensation for lost profits corresponding to being unable to rent it. The amount of our right to compensation, taking into account the expenses usually saved and the possible use of the property by someone else shall be governed by the lump sum amounts indicated below:   

up to 112 days (4 months) before the date of arrival €30 for handling fee          
between 111 and 84 days before arrival: 25% of the rental    
between 83 and 42 days before arrival: 50% of the rental       
between 41 and 8 days before arrival: 75% of the rental         
7 or less days before arrival and in the case of no show: 100% of the rental       

For the corresponding calculation MARISOL or the intermediary agency must receive, a written statement of cancellation. To calculate the rental the number of accompanying guests is irrelevant. The guest can prove that there has been no damage or loss of value, or that the damage or loss of value produced is substantially lower than the corresponding lump sum.          


5.2 Changing a booking              
If after making the booking request the guest would like to modify or change a booking, if this is possible, the lump sum amounts for cancellation provided in paragraph 5.1 shall not apply. However, this will be on the condition that a new rental for the holiday house is possible. In that case the rentals shall compensate each other and the differential amount possible will be paid or refunded.



5.3 Other people             
Until the beginning of the holiday the guest may request that instead of them, the rights and obligations of the rental agreement be transferred to a third party. MARISOL may oppose this transfer to a third party if this does not meet the specific requirements or if the laws or regulations of the relevant authorities impede this.             
If the agreement is transferred to a third party, they and the guest will respond as joint debtors before the holiday organizer for the rental and additional expenses for this third party transfer. The possible booking changes must be processed as provided in 5.2.   


5.4 Written Form             
In your interest and for evidentiary reasons, statements of termination, cancellation, changes in the reservation and modifications must be carried out in all cases in writing.   


6. Unused services         
If the guest does not use certain services provided because of an early departure or for other compelling reasons, MARISOL, on the basis of its own contractual obligations to the owner, will attempt to repay the expenses saved. This obligation shall not apply if it concerns completely irrelevant services or if the legislation or the competent authorities oppose it.            


7. Cancellation and termination by MARISOL    
MARISOL may cancel the rental agreement before the holiday or terminate it after arrival in the following cases:   

 a)  The termination will take place without notice...

If the guest disrupts the execution of the agreement permanently despite receiving the requirement to refrain from doing so from our personnel.

If the guest exceeds the maximum number of persons indicated for the holiday.

If they behave in a manner contrary to the agreement which would cause the immediate cancellation of the contract to be justified.

If the termination without warning is declared by MARISOL, the right to claim the rental without modification will continue to exist. Ancillary costs are recalculated taking into account the time of departure from the house and will be reimbursed on-site.      
If necessary, our personnel have instructions to conduct the eviction from the house, even with police intervention.

b) The ordinary termination with a notice period of 7 days will automatically occur if the deposit is not received.

The guest´s payment will be automatically outstanding at the end of the second payment period if the second payment has not been received into the account. The delay may entitle MARISOL to terminate the rental agreement. Guests will assume cancellation charges referred to in paragraph 5.1. The payment of the balance will be due immediately.


8. Keeping of Dogs         
Dogs are welcome in Riumar. All the houses which allow dogs to be kept are identified as such on our website. When requesting the reservation you must indicate, where appropriate, that you will be bringing a dog. Upon delivery of the keys you must satisfy an additional €20 lump sum for final cleaning. Guest will be responsible for animals that they bring with them. You must ensure that dog excrement is removed immediately. Our staff have instructions to retain part of the deposit proportional to the how dirty the house is because of the dog.       

9. MARISOL´s Responsibility      
MARISOL will respond, in keeping with the due diligence of a business person, in terms of the desired preparation, the careful selection of holiday homes and that the description provided on our website is correct, as well as the reservation request, except when before the execution of the agreement MARISOL has declared a modification of the data in accordance with paragraph 3. This is without prejudice to possible errors or misprints.             




10. Guarantees 

10.1 Rectification            
If an agreement is not fulfilled according to agreement, the guest may require the correction of non-compliance stated within a reasonable time. MARISOL can also correct the non-compliance by making the equivalent replacement service.


10.2 Reduction of the price of the holiday           
The guest may require the corresponding decrease in rental (price reduction) depending on the duration of the breach of a service provided in the rental contract. The price reduction shall not apply if the guest culpably omits the immediate communication to MARISOL about the deficiency concerned indicating a reasonable term to address it. Written communication should be used by the guest. However, verbal or telephone communication is also possible. If the deficiencies can be overcome in a short period of time, there will be no right to price reduction.  

10.3 Termination of the agreement        
If your stay at the holiday home is significantly disrupted as a result of a deficiency and MARISOL has not remedied it within a reasonable time, the host may terminate the rental agreement in accordance with the law (it is within the guest´s own interest and for reasons of evidence that the termination in question is stated in writing). The guest will owe MARISOL part of the share of the rental corresponding to the services used.              


10.4 Compensation for damages             
In addition to exercising their right to a price reduction or termination of the contract, the guest may demand compensation for damages for non-compliance, unless the failure is due to circumstances not attributable to MARISOL.         


11. Limitation of Liability           
Any complaints of any kind shall be made by the guest to MARISOL on-site and before leaving the house. After returning the house to MARISOL the guest does not have any right to demand accountability.


11.1 MARISOL’s contractual liability for damage that does not affect health or physical integrity is limited to twice the rental amount.               
-If guest damage were not caused intentionally or gross negligence or-             
if MARISOL is solely responsible for the damage by the guest.               

11.2  In case of delictual liability, liability for property damage not due to wilful or grossly negligent conduct will be limited for the rental period to the amount of €400.       

11.3  MARISOL will not be responsible for abnormalities of the services which are merely brokered in terms of third-party services. In this case the provisions of who is to make the service shall apply; guests will be granted access to these provisions if they so wish. By making a payment or prepayment, the guest expressly agrees to such provisions.             



12. Obligation to cooperate       
If service anomalies occur, the guest is obliged to cooperate within the framework of the law to prevent or minimize potential damages. The guest is obliged in particular to bring their complaints to the attention of our staff without delay. MARISOL will remedy any abnormalities within a reasonable time, if the correction is possible. If the guest culpably omits the communication of a deficiency they shall not be entitled to a reduction in price or compensation for damages.        


13. Exclusion of claims and expiry          
Any claims due to the equipment in the holiday home differing from the agreed contract must be made by the host to MARISOL without delay, at the latest the next day.     


14 Intermediary agency of MARISOL      
These agencies are service providers which act independently. Their function is to broker contracts between guests and MARISOL. No further brokerage commission is charged for its activity. Your contractual partner in any case is only MARISOL - Waldemar Beck SL, Deltebre (Spain). 


15  Customs regulations, passport, visa and health        
Guests are personally responsible for complying with all customs, passport, visa and health regulations. The costs of noncompliance or ignorance will only be on account of the guest.         


16. Privacy         
All personal data made available to us will be protected against misuse, in accordance with the applicable laws.    


17. Ineffectiveness of specific provisions             
The ineffectiveness of the specific provisions of the rental and reservation conditions will not result in the ineffectiveness of all conditions. If the provisions have not become part of the contract or are ineffective, the content of the contract shall be governed by the law.  


19 Place of jurisdiction

The place of jurisdiction and fulfilment is Tarragona, Spain.     

MARISOL
riumar family resort

Waldemar Beck SL             
Owner: Mr. Waldemar Beck             

carr. de camping (CD30)  

43580 Deltebre / Urb Riumar          

Tel. +34 977267714         
Mobile: +34 634327646

Email: waldemar.beck@marisol.es 
Internet: www.marisol.es; www.riumar-family-resort.de

Allgemeine Miet- und Reservierungsbedingungen

Allgemeine Miet- und Reservierungsbedingungen

zwischen

Waldemar Beck SL
carr. de camping (CD30)
43580 Deltebre / Urb. Riumar (Spanien)

nachfolgend     -     MARISOL     -     genannt

und

Ihnen als Mieter unserer Ferienhäuser

nachfolgend     -     Gast     -     genannt.

Stand: 01.10.2013

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie bei der Reservierung diese Bedingungen anerkennen; lesen Sie sich den nachfolgenden Text daher sorgfältig durch.   


1. Abschluss des Mietvertrages
Mit der Reservierung bietet der Gast MARISOL den Abschluss eines Mietvertrages verbindlich an. Die Reservierung kann per Internet, Telefon, Fax oder fernmündlich vorgenommen werden. Sie erfolgt durch den Gast auch für die in der Reservierung genannte Anzahl von Mitreisenden, für deren Vertragsverpflichtung der Gast wie für seine eigenen Verpflichtungen einsteht. Der Mietvertrag kommt durch die Annahme von MARISOL zustande. Die Annahme bedarf keiner bestimmten Form. Bei oder unmittelbar nach Vertragsabschluss erhält der Gast eine Buchungsbestätigung. Weicht der Inhalt der Reservierungsbestätigung vom Inhalt der Buchungsbestätigung ab, so liegt ein neues Angebot seitens MARISOL vor, an das MARISOL für die Dauer von 14 Tagen gebunden ist. Der Mietvertrag kommt auf der Grundlage der Buchungsbestätigung zustande. Er gilt als durch den Mieter angenommen, sofern dieser nicht binnen 14 Tagen von seinem schriftlichen Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch macht.     


2. Leistungen   
Welche Leistungen vertraglich vereinbart sind, ergibt sich aus der Beschreibung des angemieteten Ferienhauses, welches auf der Internetseite www.marisol.es beschrieben ist. MARISOL behält sich jedoch ausdrücklich vor, aus sachlich berechtigten, erheblichen und nicht vorhersehbaren Gründen nach Vertragsabschluss eine Änderung der Leistung zu erklären. Hierüber wird der Gast unmittelbar nach dem Eintreten bzw. Bekanntwerden der Leistungsänderung informiert. Nebenabreden, die den Umfang der vertraglichen Leistungen verändern, bedürfen einer der Schriftform und Bestätigung durch MARISOL.               


3. Leistungs- und Preisänderungen       
Änderungen und Abweichungen einzelner Leistungen von dem vereinbarten Inhalt des Mietvertrages, die nach Vertragsabschluß notwendig werden und die von MARISOL nicht wider Treu und Glauben herbeigeführt wurden, sind nur gestattet, soweit die Änderungen oder Abweichungen nicht erheblich sind und den Gesamtumfang des gemieteten Ferienhauses nicht beeinträchtigen. Eventuelle Gewährleistungsansprüche bleiben unberührt, soweit die geänderten Leistungen mit Mängeln behaftet sind. MARISOL ist verpflichtet, den Gast über Leistungsänderungen oder -abweichungen unverzüglich in Kenntnis zu setzen. Gegebenenfalls wird dem Gast eine kostenlose Umbuchung oder ein kostenloser Rücktritt angeboten. MARISOL behält sich vor, die ausgeschriebenen und mit der Reservierung bestätigten Mietpreise bei saisonübergreifenden Reservierungen anzupassen. Im Fall einer nachträglichen Änderung des Reisepreises, spätestens jedoch 21 Tage vor Reiseantritt, ist der Gast davon in Kenntnis zu setzen. Preiserhöhungen nach diesem Zeitpunkt sind nicht zulässig. Bei Preiserhöhungen um mehr als 5% oder im Fall einer erheblichen Änderung des Mietobjektes ist der Gast berechtigt, ohne Gebühren vom Mietvertrag zurückzutreten, oder die Umbuchung in ein mindestens gleichwertiges Ferienhaus zu verlangen, wenn MARISOL in der Lage ist, eine solche Leistung ohne Mehrpreis für den Gast aus seinem Angebot anzubieten. Der Gast hat diese Rechte unverzüglich nach der Erklärung der Preiserhöhung durch MARISOL bzw. Änderung der Mietleistung diesem gegenüber schriftlich geltend zu machen.          


4. Bezahlung     
Mit Erhalt der Reservierungsbestätigung wird eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 25% des Mietzinses innerhalb von 10 Werktagen fällig. Eine zweite Anzahlung in gleicher Höhe ist zwölf Wochen (drei Monate) vor Anreise fällig. Liegen zwischen Reservierung und dem Einzug weniger als 12 Wochen (drei Monate), ist nur eine Anzahlung in Höhe von 50% des Mietzinses zu überweisen. Die Restzahlung von Mietzins und Nebenkosten (Endreinigung, Wäschepaket, Fahrradverleih, Nutzungsentgelt der Klimaanlage, Zustellbett, etc.), wie im Mietvertrag und/oder der Reservierungsbestätigung ausgewiesen, ist vor Ort in bar zu zahlen. Abweichende Modalitäten sind möglich, jedoch im Vorfeld zu klären. Eine Kaution in Höhe von 100,-€ darf vor Ort verlangt werden.         
Für den fristgerechten Zahlungseingang Ihrer Überweisungen ist das Datum der Wertstellung auf einem unserer Konten, bzw. dem Konto der Agentur, maßgebend. Mit dem Erreichen des Zahlungszieles kommt der Gast automatisch in Verzug.

4.1 Kaution        
Bei der Schlüsselübergabe wird vor Ort eine Kaution von 100,-€ in bar eingenommen. Diese wird bei ordnungsgemäßer Übergabe des Ferienhauses an unser Personal erstattet.    
Gründe zur Einbehaltung der Kaution sind, ohne Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit: Verlust von Schlüsseln, Beschädigungen am Mietgegenstand, sowie Verunreinigungen von Grill, Kamin, Rasen und Grundstück (z.B. durch Hundehaufen). Ist der festgestellte Schaden größer als die festgelegte Kaution, haftet der Gast für die verbleibenden Kosten.


5. Rücktritt durch den Gast, Umbuchungen, Ersatzpersonen      

5.1 Rücktritt      
Tritt der Gast vom Mietvertrag zurück oder den Mietvertrag nicht an, ist MARISOL berechtigt Ersatz für den entstandenen Mietausfall zu verlangen. Die Höhe unseres Ersatzanspruches unter Berücksichtigung der gewöhnlich ersparten Aufwendungen und möglicher anderweitiger Verwendung, entnehmen Sie bitte den nachfolgend aufgeführten Pauschalbeträgen:        

bis 112 Tage (4 Monate) vor Anreise 30,- Euro Handlingpauschale.       
111 bis 84 Tage vor Anreise 25% des Mietzins           
83 bis 42 Tage vor Anreise 50% des Mietzins             
41 bis 08 Tage vor Anreise 75% des Mietzins             
07 und weniger Tage vor Anreise, sowie bei Nichtantritt 100% des Mietzins     

Entscheidend bei der Berechnung ist der schriftliche Eingang der Kündigung bei MARISOL, bzw. seiner Vermittlungsagentur. Für die Berechnung des Mietzinses ist die Anzahl der mitreisenden Gäste unerheblich. Der Gast kann den Nachweis führen, dass ein Schaden oder eine Wertminderung überhaupt nicht entstanden ist oder wesentlich niedriger als die Pauschale ausfällt.


5.2 Umbuchung               
Sollen nach der Reservierung auf Wunsch des Gastes eine Änderung oder Umbuchung vorgenommen werden, sofern Ihre Durchführung überhaupt möglich ist, entfallen die Rücktrittspauschalen gemäß Ziffer 5.1. Dies setzt jedoch voraus, dass eine Neuvermietung des Ferienhauses realistisch ist. In diesem Fall werden die Mitzinsen gegeneinander verrechnet und ein evtl. Differenzbetrag ausgeglichen.



5.3 Ersatzpersonen        
Bis zum Reisebeginn kann der Gast verlangen, dass statt seiner ein Dritter in die Rechte und Pflichten aus dem Mietvertrag eintritt. MARISOL kann dem Eintritt des Dritten widersprechen, wenn dieser den besonderen Erfordernissen nicht genügt oder seine Teilnahme gesetzliche Vorschriften oder behördliche Anordnungen entgegenstehen.       

Tritt ein Dritter in den Vertrag ein, so haften er und der Gast dem Reiseveranstalter als Gesamtschuldner für den Mietzins und die durch den Eintritt des Dritten entstehenden Mehrkosten. Eventuelle Umbuchungen werden wie in 5.2 berechnet.  


5.4 Schriftform 
In Ihrem Interesse und aus Beweisgründen sollten Kündigungs-, Rücktritts-, Umbuchungs- und Änderungserklärungen in jedem Falle in schriftlicher Form erfolgen.             


6. Nicht in Anspruch genommene Leistungen   
Nimmt der Gast einzelne Leistungen in Folge vorzeitiger Abreise oder aus sonstigen zwingenden Gründen nicht in Anspruch, so wird sich MARISOL auf Basis eigener vertraglicher Verpflichtungen gegenüber der Eigentümer um Erstattung der ersparten Aufwendungen bemühen. Diese Verpflichtung verfällt, wenn es sich um völlig unerhebliche Leistungen handelt oder wenn einer Erstattung gesetzliche oder behördliche Bestimmungen entgegenstehen. 


7. Rücktritt und Kündigung durch MARISOL  
MARISOL kann in folgenden Fällen vor Antritt der Reise vom Mietvertrag zurücktreten oder nach Anreise den Mietvertrag kündigen:               

a) Die fristlose Kündigung erfolgt, …

wenn der Gast die Durchführung des Mietvertrages ungeachtet einer Abmahnung durch unser Personal nachhaltig stört.

wenn der Gast die für das Ferienhaus ausgewiesene maximale Anzahl von Personen überschreitet.

wenn er sich in solchem Maße vertragswidrig verhält, dass die sofortige Aufhebung des Vertrages gerechtfertigt ist.

Erfolgt die fristlose Kündigung durch MARISOL, so bleibt der Anspruch auf den Mietzins unverändert bestehen. Nebenkosten werden für den Zeitpunkt des Auszuges neu berechnet und vor Ort erstattet. 
Sollte es erforderlich sein, ist unser Personal angewiesen die Räumung des Hauses auch polizeilich durchsetzen zu lassen.

b) Die ordentliche Kündigung mit einer Frist von 7 Tagen erfolgt bei ausstehendem Zahlungseingang Anzahlung automatisch.

Der Gast kommt mit dem Erreichen des Zahlungszieles für die zweite Anzahlung automatisch in Verzug. Der Verzug berechtigt MARISOL zur Kündigung des Mietvertrages. Der Gast trägt die Kosten in Höhe der Rücktrittskosten gemäß Ziffer 5.1. Der Restbetrag wird sofort fällig.


8. Mitführen von Hunden            
Hunde sind in Riumar gerne gesehen. Alle Häuser die das Mitführen von Hunden ermöglichen, sind in unserer Internetseite entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Bei der Reservierung ist das Mitbringen eines Hundes entsprechend anzugeben. Eine zusätzliche Pauschale für die Endreinigung in Höhe von 20,-€ ist bei der Schlüsselübergabe zu entrichten. Der Gast ist verantwortlich für die mitgeführten Tiere. Er hat darauf zu achten, dass Hundehaufen umgehend entsorgt werden. Unser Personal ist angewiesen bei Verunreinigungen durch den Hund einen, dem Grad der Verschmutzung angemessenen, Teil der Kaution einzubehalten.   

9. Haftung durch MARISOL     
MARISOL haftet im Rahmen der Sorgfaltspflicht eines ordentlichen Kaufmanns für die gewünschten Vorbereitungen, die sorgfältige Auswahl der Ferienhäuser und die Richtigkeit der Beschreibung auf unserer Internetseite, sowie der Reservierungsbestätigung, sofern MARISOL nicht gemäß Ziffer 3 vor Vertragsabschluß eine Änderung der Angaben erklärt hat. Irrtümer und Druckfehler behalten wir uns vor.

10. Gewährleistungen  

10.1 Abhilfe       
Wird ein Mietvertrag nicht vertragsgemäß erbracht, so kann der Gast unter Festsetzung einer angemessenen Frist, Abhilfe verlangen. MARISOL kann auch in der Weise Abhilfe schaffen, dass er eine gleichwertige Ersatzleistung erbringt.


10.2 Minderung des Reisepreises            
Für die Dauer einer nicht vertragsgemäßen Leistung des Mietvertrages kann der Gast eine entsprechende Herabsetzung des Mietzinses verlangen (Minderung). Die Minderung tritt nicht ein, soweit es der Gast schuldhaft unterlässt, den Mangel unverzüglich unter Setzung einer angemessenen Frist zur Abhilfe beim MARISOL anzuzeigen. Eine schriftliche Anzeige ist für den Gast empfehlenswert. Die mündliche oder telefonische Anzeige ist jedoch auch möglich. Können die Mängel kurzfristig beseitigt werden, entfällt das Recht auf Minderung.          

10.3 Kündigung des Vertrages  
Wird der Aufenthalt im Ferienhaus infolge eines Mangels erheblich beeinträchtigt und leistet MARISOL innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist keine Abhilfe, so kann der Gast im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen den Mietvertrag – in seinem eigenen Interesse und aus Beweissicherungsgründen zweckmäßig durch schriftliche Erklärung – kündigen. Er schuldet MARISOL den auf die in Anspruch genommenen Leistungen entfallenen Teil des Mietzinses.    


10.4 Schadensersatz      
Der Gast kann unbeschadet der Minderung oder der Kündigung Schadensersatz wegen Nichterfüllung verlangen, es sei denn, der Mangel beruht auf einem Umstand, den MARISOL nicht zu vertreten hat.   

11. Beschränkung der Haftung 
Ansprüche jeglicher Art muss der Gast vor Ort und vor dem Auszug bei MARISOL geltend machen. Nach der Rückgabe an MARISOL hat der Gast keinen weiteren Haftungsanspruch.


11.1 Die vertragliche Haftung von MARISOL für Schäden, die nicht Körperschäden sind, ist auf den doppelten Mietzins beschränkt.               
- soweit ein Schaden des Gastes weder vorsätzlich, noch grob fahrlässig herbeigeführt wird oder – soweit MARISOL für einen dem Gast entstehenden Schaden allein verantwortlich ist.        

11.2 Die Haftungsbeschränkung für Sachschäden bei deliktischer Haftung, die nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen, ist für die Dauer der Vermietung auf eine Haftungshöhe von 400,– € beschränkt.

11.3 MARISOL haften nicht für Leistungsstörungen im Zusammenhang mit Leistungen, die als Fremdleistungen lediglich vermittelt werden. In diesem Fall gelten die Bestimmungen des Leistungsträgers, die dem Gast auf Wunsch zugänglich gemacht werden. Durch seine Zahlung oder Anzahlung erkennt der Reisende diese ausdrücklich an.     


12. Mitwirkungspflicht 
Der Gast ist verpflichtet, bei aufgetretenen Leistungsstörungen im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen mitzuwirken, eventuelle Schäden zu vermeiden oder gering zu halten. Der Gast ist besonders verpflichtet, seine Beanstandungen unverzüglich unserem Personal zur Kenntnis zu geben. MARISOL wird in einer angemessenen Frist für Abhilfe sorgen, sofern diese möglich ist. Unterlässt der Gast schuldhaft, einen Mangel anzuzeigen, so tritt ein Anspruch auf Minderung oder Schadensersatz nicht ein.              


13. Ausschluss von Ansprüchen und Verjährung             
Ansprüche wegen nicht vertragsmäßiger Ausstattung des Ferienhauses hat der Gast unverzüglich, spätestens am Folgetag gegenüber MARISOL geltend zu machen.   


14. MARISOL Vermittlungsagentur     
Diese Agenturen sind unabhängige Dienstleister. Ihre Aufgabe ist die Vermittlung von Mietverträgen zwischen Gästen und MARISOL. Für ihre Tätigkeit wird keine weitere Vermittlungsprovision erhoben. Ihr alleiniger Vertragspartner bleibt in jedem Fall MARISOL – Waldemar Beck SL, Deltebre (Spanien)        

15. Zoll-, Pass-, Visa- und Gesundheitsvorschriften         
Für die Einhaltung aller Zoll-, Pass-, Visa- und Gesundheitsvorschriften ist der Gast selbst verantwortlich. Kosten die aus Nichtbeachtung oder Unkenntnis entstehen, trägt allein der Gast.      


16. Datenschutz              
Alle uns zur Verfügung gestellten personenbezogenen Daten sind gemäß den maßgeblichen gesetzlichen Regelungen gegen missbräuchliche Verwendung geschützt.    


17. Unwirksamkeit einzelner Bestimmungen     
Die Unwirksamkeit einzelnen Bestimmungen des Miet- und Reservierungsbedingunen hat nicht die Unwirksamkeit der gesamten Bedingungen zur Folge. Soweit die Bestimmungen nicht Vertragsbestandteil geworden oder unwirksam sind, richtet sich der Inhalt des Vertrages nach den gesetzlichen Vorschriften.           


19. Gerichtsstand           

Der Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort ist Tarragona, Spanien.    

MARISOL
riumar family resort

Waldemar Beck SL             
Inhaber: Herr Waldemar Beck         

carr. de camping (CD30)  

43580 Deltebre / Urb. Riumar         

Telefon: +34 977267714 
Mobil: +34 634327646

Email: waldemar.beck@marisol.es 
Internet: www.marisol.es; www.riumar-family-resort.de